GENERAL INQUIRIES

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


EDITORIAL

Karen Alberg Grossman
Editor-in-Chief
212-600-3201
Karen.Grossman@ubm.com

Brian Scott Lipton
Managing Editor
212-600-3375
Brian.Lipton@ubm.com

Stephen Garner
Web Editor
212-600-3350
Stephen.Garner@ubm.com

PUBLISHING/SALES

Stu Nifoussi
Group Publisher
212-600-3382
Stuart.Nifoussi@ubm.com

Lizette Chin
Publisher
212-600-3336
Lizette.Chin@ubm.com

Michelle Brown
Associate Publisher
212-600-3325
Michelle.Brown@ubm.com

NEW YORK OFFICE

Editorial & Sales
2 Penn Plaza, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10121
212-600-3000

CONNECTICUT OFFICE

Production & Circulation
535 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854
203-523-7000

Peg Eadie
Magazine Production Manager
203-663-7838
peggy.eadie@ubm.com